Happy Easter

 

 

I sliced my hand open and went to the hospital this week. I got 4 stitches.

We have seen the Spirit of the Lord this weekend. President Nelson really is a prophet of God. Elder Smith and I saw many little miracles this week, a lot of which came through  a companion study we received from the assistants of using the 3 elements of faith in our leadership.

For those of you wanting to increase your faith, focus on these 3 things

1)What you really believe in your heart

2) Positive Words that are full of faith

3) Actions that show faith, not just words.

After finding our weekly and daily goal for finding, we set out to help our stewardship find as well. We went into the area of Cypress Creek, and emphasized the 3 elements of faith and we ended up finding their weekly goal in 1 knocking session, and then we went to Tamarac and helped them find a new investigator as well. We saw a lot of miracles by being diligent.

I had all of my prayers answered with the questions I had in this conference. I am very grateful for the blessing of living prophets and Apostles.

happy Easter! Focus on the Savior!

Love,
Elder Webster

Leave a comment